How to Cancel Your Service

To cancel your service: 


Video on how to cancel: Video


Text instructions:

  1. Client area can be accessed through the link here: https://billing.blazingseollc.com/hosting/clientarea.php
  2. You will then click 'Services' here: Screenshot
  3. You will then find the active service you are looking to cancel: Screenshot
  4. You can then click 'Request Cancellation' here: Screenshot
  5. On the next page, you will enter your cancellation reason, then click 'Request Cancellation': Screenshot
  6. Complete.

This cancellation request will ensure that your service is cancelled at the end of the 30 day period of the service, and that you will not be charged again for the service.


*Please double check and make sure all of your payment subscription are cancelled through PayPal. You may cancel your recurring subscription payment profile in your PayPal account by following this guide here: www.paypal.com/selfhelp/article/FAQ2058

Please make sure your subscription is properly cancelled in PayPal, in order to prevent PayPal from automatically sending payment on your behalf for renewal.




If you have any further questions, please contact our support team HERE.